Roger Sherman Elementary School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOERoger Sherman Elementary SchoolRoger Sherman Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff Directory at Roger Sherman SchoolResources at Roger Sherman SchoolAnnouncements for Roger Sherman SchoolContact Information for Roger Sherman School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, CT

Roger Sherman
Elementary School

64 North Pearl St.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1286

Meriden Public Schools

Staff- alphabetical listing

 To view a complete teacher and staff directory for Roger Sherman Elementary School click here.


Moss, Louise, Principal

Phone: 203-238-1286
louise.moss@meridenk12.org
» Email Moss, Louise

Gennaro, Anita, Assistant Principal

anita.gennaro@meridenk12.org
» Email Gennaro, Anita

Abercrombie, Nicole, Grade 2

nicole.abercrombie@meridenk12.org
» Email Abercrombie, Nicole

Aguirre, Luisa, Afternoon Clerk

luisa.aguirre@meridenk12.org
» Email Aguirre, Luisa

Axon, Susan, Grade 1

susan.axon@meridenk12.org
» Email Axon, Susan

Benson, Emily, Grade 3

emily.benson@meridenk12.org
» Email Benson, Emily

Bergmiller, Jamie, School Psychologist

jamie.bergmiller@meridenk12.org
» Email Bergmiller, Jamie

Borsari, Barbara, Art

barbara.borsari@meridenk12.org
» Email Borsari, Barbara

Bryers, Adam, Grade 4

adam.bryers@meridenk12.org
» Email Bryers, Adam

Buick, Amy, MLT

amy.buick@meridenk12.org
» Email Buick, Amy

Candelaria, Kim, Grade 1

kimberly.candelaria@meridenk12.org
» Email Candelaria, Kim

Cardona, David, Family School Liason

david.cardona@meridenk12.org
» Email Cardona, David

Casey, Veronica, Kindergarten

veronica.casey@meridenk12.org
» Email Casey, Veronica

Castrogiovanni, Vanessa, Grade 2

v.castrogiovanni@meridenk12.org
» Email Castrogiovanni, Vanessa

Ciasullo, Nick, Music

nick.ciasullo@meridenk12.org
» Email Ciasullo, Nick

Colon, Benjieana, Clerk

benjieana.colon@meridenk12.org
» Email Colon, Benjieana

D'Amico, Nick, Special Education

nicolas.damico@meridenk12.org
» Email D'Amico, Nick

Delahanty, Shannon, Grade 5

shannon.delahanty@meridenk12.org
» Email Delahanty, Shannon

DePonte, Tami, Special Education

tamara.deponte@meridenk12.org
» Email DePonte, Tami

Fedora, Kristin, Kindergarten

kristin.fedora@meridenk12.org
» Email Fedora, Kristin

Giannetti, Maryjean, Science Curriculum Facilitator

m.giannetti@meridenk12.org
» Email Giannetti, Maryjean

Goodman, Erin, Speech/Language Pathologist

erin.goodman@meridenk12.org
» Email Goodman, Erin

Harrigan, Beatrice, Special Education

bea.harrigan@meridenk12.org
» Email Harrigan, Beatrice

Higley, Brenda, Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

Hutchinson, Andrew, Math Curriculum Facilitator

a.hutchinson@meridenk12.org
» Email Hutchinson, Andrew

James, Symone, Grade 5

symone.james@meridenk12.org
» Email James, Symone

Jensen, Amy, Grade 3

amy.jensen@meridenk12.org
» Email Jensen, Amy

Kalber, Kelly, Kindergarten

kelly.kalber@meridenk12.org
» Email Kalber, Kelly

Krohn, Marcella, Occupational Therapist

marcella.krohn@meridenk12.org
» Email Krohn, Marcella

Larabee, Gail, Hearing Impaired

gail.larabee@meridenk12.org
» Email Larabee, Gail

Mala, Yanitza, ESOL

yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org
» Email Mala, Yanitza

Marquis, Rachelle, Grade 2

rachelle.marquis@meridenk12.org
» Email Marquis, Rachelle

Martin, Brian, Grade 4

brian.martin@meridenk12.org
» Email Martin, Brian

Martorelli, Dawn, Grade 4

dawn.martorelli@meridenk12.org
» Email Martorelli, Dawn

Mastriano, Kristin , Kindergarten

kristin.mastriano@meridenk12.org
» Email Mastriano, Kristin

McDonnell, Heather, OT/PT

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org
» Email McDonnell, Heather

McNulty, Donna, Secretary

donna.mcnulty@meridenk12.org
» Email McNulty, Donna

Monnes, Emily, Grade 1

emily.monnes@meridenk12.org
» Email Monnes, Emily

Moody, Amy, Math

amy.moody@meridenk12.org
» Email Moody, Amy

Nutcher, Rachel, Grade 1

Phone: 203-238-1286
rachel.nutcher@meridenk12.org
» Email Nutcher, Rachel

Olson, Karen, Cafeteria

karen.olson@meridenk12.org
» Email Olson, Karen

Pergolotti, Sarah, Grade 3

sarah.pergolotti@meridenk12.org
» Email Pergolotti, Sarah

Petralito, Allison, Grade 5

allison.petralito@meridenk12.org
» Email Petralito, Allison

Poggio, Barbara, Physical Education

barbara.poggio@meridenk12.org
» Email Poggio, Barbara

Romania, Kathy, OT/PT

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org
» Email Romania, Kathy

Scully, Patrick, Grade 4

patrick.scully@meridenk12.org
» Email Scully, Patrick

Sharnick, Anne, Grade 3

anne.sharnick@meridenk12.org
» Email Sharnick, Anne

Steminsky, Christine, Special Education

christine.steminsky@meridenk12.org
» Email Steminsky, Christine

Stewart, Keely, Grade 2

keely.jenkins@meridenk12.org
» Email Stewart, Keely

Tellez, Renee, Grade 5

renee.tellez@meridenk12.org
» Email Tellez, Renee

Trella, Peter, Custodian

peter.trella@meridenk12.org
» Email Trella, Peter

Wanczyk, Rose-Anne, CHC Social Worker

wanczyr@chc1.com
» Email Wanczyk, Rose-Anne

Whittier, Patricia, Guidance Counselor

p.whittier@meridenk12.org
» Email Whittier, Patricia

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company