Roger Sherman Elementary School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOERoger Sherman Elementary SchoolRoger Sherman Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff Directory at Roger Sherman SchoolResources at Roger Sherman SchoolAnnouncements for Roger Sherman SchoolContact Information for Roger Sherman School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, CT

Roger Sherman
Elementary School

64 North Pearl St.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1286

Meriden Public Schools

Staff- alphabetical listing

 To view a complete teacher and staff directory for Roger Sherman Elementary School click here.


Torres, Lysette, Principal

Phone: 203-238-1286
lysette.torres@meridenk12.org
» Email Torres, Lysette

Miller, Nedra, Assistant Principal

nedra.miller@meridenk12.org
» Email Miller, Nedra

Abercrombie, Nicole, Grade 2

nicole.nowakowski@meridenk12.org
» Email Abercrombie, Nicole

Aguirre, Luisa, Afternoon Clerk

luisa.aguirre@meridenk12.org
» Email Aguirre, Luisa

Borsari, Barbara, Art

barbara.borsari@meridenk12.org
» Email Borsari, Barbara

Brooks, Deb, Special Education

deb.brooks@meridenk12.org
» Email Brooks, Deb

Bryers, Adam, Grade 4

adam.bryers@meridenk12.org
» Email Bryers, Adam

Buick, Amy, MLT

amy.buick@meridenk12.org
» Email Buick, Amy

Candelaria, Kim, Grade 1

kimberly.candelaria5@meridenk12.org
» Email Candelaria, Kim

Casey, Veronica, Reading

veronica.casey5@meridenk12.org
» Email Casey, Veronica

Castrogiovanni, Vanessa, Grade 2

v.castrogiovanni@meridenk12.org
» Email Castrogiovanni, Vanessa

Ciasullo, Nick, Music

nick.ciasullo@meridenk12.org
» Email Ciasullo, Nick

Colon, Benjieana, Clerk

benjieana.colon@meridenk12.org
» Email Colon, Benjieana

Defrancesco, Sarit, Special Education

s.defrancesco@meridenk12.org
» Email Defrancesco, Sarit

Delahanty, Shannon, ELT Tutor

shannon.delahanty5@meridenk12.org
» Email Delahanty, Shannon

Doyon, Nancy, Math

nancy.doyon@meridenk12.org
» Email Doyon, Nancy

Duffy, Amanda , Grade 5

amanda.abbott@meridenk12.org
» Email Duffy, Amanda

Egan, Josh, Math

joshua.egan@meridenk12.org
» Email Egan, Josh

Elias, Eric, School Psychologist

eric.elias@meridenk12.org
» Email Elias, Eric

Fedora, Kristin, Kindergarten

kristin.fedora@meridenk12.org
» Email Fedora, Kristin

Giannetti, Maryjean, Science Curriculum Facilitator

m.giannetti@meridenk12.org
» Email Giannetti, Maryjean

Gonzalez, Angela, ELT Tutor

Groves, Anne Marie , Early Intervention

annemarie.groves@meridenk12.org
» Email Groves, Anne Marie

Gunderson, Lauren, Grade 5

lauren.gunderson@meridenk12.org
» Email Gunderson, Lauren

Harrigan, Beatrice, Special Education

bea.harrigan@meridenk12.org
» Email Harrigan, Beatrice

Hermanson, Keri, Early Intervention Program

keri.hermanson@meridenk12.org
» Email Hermanson, Keri

Hogan, Andrea, Speech/Language Pathologist

andrea.hogan@meridenk12.org
» Email Hogan, Andrea

Hutchinson, Andrew, Math Curriculum Facilitator

a.hutchinson@meridenk12.org
» Email Hutchinson, Andrew

Jenkins, Keely, Reading

keely.jenkins@meridenk12.org
» Email Jenkins, Keely

Jensen, Amy, Grade 3

amy.jensen@meridenk12.org
» Email Jensen, Amy

Kalber, Kelly, Kindergarten

kelly.kalber@meridenk12.org
» Email Kalber, Kelly

Krohn, Marcella, Occupational Therapist

marcella.krohn@meridenk12.org
» Email Krohn, Marcella

Larabee, Gail, Hearing Impaired

gail.larabee@meridenk12.org
» Email Larabee, Gail

Leiss, Jill, Cafeteria

jill.leiss@meridenk12.org
» Email Leiss, Jill

Mala, Yanitza, ESOL

yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org
» Email Mala, Yanitza

Marquis, Rachelle, Grade 2

rachelle.marquis@meridenk12.org
» Email Marquis, Rachelle

Martin, Brian, Grade 4

brian.martin5@meridenk12.org
» Email Martin, Brian

Martorelli, Dawn, Grade 4

dawn.martorelli@meridenk12.org
» Email Martorelli, Dawn

Mastriano, Kristin , Kindergarten

kristin.mastriano@meridenk12.org
» Email Mastriano, Kristin

McDonnell, Heather, OT/PT

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org
» Email McDonnell, Heather

McNulty, Donna, Secretary

donna.mcnulty@meridenk12.org
» Email McNulty, Donna

Monnes, Emily, Grade 1

emily.monnes@meridenk12.org
» Email Monnes, Emily

Moody, Amy, Math

amy.moody@meridenk12.org
» Email Moody, Amy

Natter, Lisa, Family Resource Center

lisa.natter5@meridenk12.org
» Email Natter, Lisa

Nutcher, Rachel, Grade 1

Phone: 203-238-1286
rachel.nutcher@meridenk12.org
» Email Nutcher, Rachel

Owen, Sandra, Grade 5

Sandra.owen@meridenk12.org
» Email Owen, Sandra

Pellows, Heather, Grade 1

heather.pellows5@meridenk12.org
» Email Pellows, Heather

Petralito, Allison, Grade 2

allison.petralito@meridenk12.org
» Email Petralito, Allison

Pinto, Holly, EIP Speech

holly.pinto@meridenk12.org
» Email Pinto, Holly

Poggio, Barbara, Physical Education

barbara.poggio@meridenk12.org
» Email Poggio, Barbara

Rarey, Margaret, Kindergarten

meg.rarey@meridenk12.org
» Email Rarey, Margaret

Romania, Kathy, OT/PT

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org
» Email Romania, Kathy

Rozum, Hannah, Early Intervention Program

hannah.rozum@meridenk12.org
» Email Rozum, Hannah

Schipritt, Beth, Kids Corner

beth.schipritt@meridenk12.org
» Email Schipritt, Beth

Scully, Patrick, Grade 4

patrick.scully5@meridenk12.org
» Email Scully, Patrick

Sharnick, Anne, Grade 3

anne.sharnick@meridenk12.org
» Email Sharnick, Anne

Sheehan, Jenifer, Early Intervention Program

jenifer.sheehan@meridenk12.org
» Email Sheehan, Jenifer

Skotnicki, Lauren, Tutor

lauren.skotnicki5@meridenk12.org
» Email Skotnicki, Lauren

Smeriglio, Emily, Grade 3

emily.smeriglio@meridenk12.org
» Email Smeriglio, Emily

Steminsky, Christine, Special Education

christine.steminsky@meridenk12.org
» Email Steminsky, Christine

Stewart, Patricia, Early Intervention Program

patricia.stewart@meridenk12.org
» Email Stewart, Patricia

Suarez, Daniela, ELT Tutor

daniela.suarez5@meridenk12.org
» Email Suarez, Daniela

Tellez, Renee, Grade 5

renee.tellez@meridenk12.org
» Email Tellez, Renee

Torres, Milta, Kids Corner

milta.torres5@meridenk12.org
» Email Torres, Milta

Trella, Peter, Custodian

peter.trella@meridenk12.org
» Email Trella, Peter

Whittier, Patricia, Guidance Counselor

p.whittier@meridenk12.org
» Email Whittier, Patricia

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company