Roger Sherman Elementary School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOERoger Sherman Elementary SchoolRoger Sherman Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff Directory at Roger Sherman SchoolResources at Roger Sherman SchoolAnnouncements for Roger Sherman SchoolContact Information for Roger Sherman School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, CT

Roger Sherman
Elementary School

64 North Pearl St.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1286

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

Principal

 

Moss, Louise

louise.moss@meridenk12.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

 

Gennaro, Anita

anita.gennaro@meridenk12.org

 

 

Kindergarten

Casey, Veronica

veronica.casey@meridenk12.org

Fedora, Kristin               

kristin.fedora@meridenk12.org

Kalber, Kelly   

kelly.kalber@meridenk12.org

Mastriano, Kristin

kristin.mastriano@meridenk12.org

 

 

First Grade

Axon, Susan

susan.axon@meridenk12.org

Candelaria, Kimberly

kimberly.candelaria5@meridenk12.org

Monnes, Emily

emily.monnes@meridenk12.org

Nutcher, Rachel

rachel.nutcher@meridenk12.org

 

 

Second Grade

Abercrombie, Nicole

nicole.abercrombie@meridenk12.org

Castrogiovanni, Vanessa

v.castrogiovanni@meridenk12.org 

Marquis, Rachelle

rachelle.marquis@meridenk12.org

Stewart, Keely

keely.stewart@meridenk12.org

 

 

Third Grade

Benson, Emily

 

emily.bensen@meridenk12.org

Jensen, Amy

amy.jensen@meridenk12.org

Pergolotti, Sarah

sarah.pergolotti@meridenk12.org 

Sharnick, Anne

anne.sharnick@meridenk12.org  

 

 

Fourth Grade

Bryers, Adam

adam.bryers@meridenk12.org 

Martin, Brian

brian.martin5@meridenk12.org

Martorelli, Dawn

dawn.martorelli@meridenk12.org

Scully, Patrick

patrick.martin5@meridenk12.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Delahanty, Shannon

shannon.delahanty@meridenk12.org

James, Symone

symone.james@meridenk12.org

Petralito, Allison

allison.petralito@meridenk12.org

 

Tellez, Renee

 

renee.tellez@meridenk12.org 

 

 

 

 

Speech

 

Goodman, Erin

erin.goodman@meridenk12.org

 

 

OT/PT

 

Krohn, Marcella

marcella.krohn@meridenk12.org

McDonnell, Heather

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org

Romania, Kathy

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org

 

 

Hearing Impaired

 

 Larabee, Gail

gail.larabee@meridenk12.org

 

 

Media

 

Higley, Brenda

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org

 

 

MLT

Buick, Amy

amy.buick@meridenk12.org

 

 

Music

 

Ciasullo, Nick

nick.ciasullo@meridenk12.org

 

 

Physical Education

 

Poggio, Barbara

barbara.poggio@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

Special Education

 

D'Amico, Nick

nicolas.damico@meridenk12.org

DePonte, Tami

tami.deponte@meridenk12.org

Harrigan, Bea

bea.harrigan@meridenk12.org

Steminsky, Christine

steminsky.christine@meridenk12.org

 

 

Art

 

Borsari, Barbara

barbara.borsari@meridenk12.org

 

 

ESOL

 

Yanitza Mala

yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org

 

 

Math Curriculum Facilitators

 

Hutchinson, Andrew

a.hutchinson@meridenk12.org

Moody, Amy 

amy.moody@meridenk12.org

 

 

Science Curriculum Facilitator

Giannetti, Maryjean   

m.giannetti@meridenk12.org

 

 

Guidance Counselor

 

Whittier, Patricia

p.whittier@meridenk12.org 

 

 

School Psychologist

 

Bergmiller, Jamie

jamie.bergmiller@meridenk12.org

 

 

Secretary

 

McNulty, Donna

donna.mcnulty@meridenk12.org

 

 

Clerk

 

Colon, Benjieana

benji.colon@meridenk12.org

 
   

Afternoon Clerk

 

Aguirre, Luisa

 luisa.aguirre@meridenk12.org

   

School Nurse

 

 

Corsi, Flora

flora.corsi@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Olson, Karen

karen.olson@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

Custodian

 

 

Trella, Peter

peter.trella@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company