Roger Sherman Elementary School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOERoger Sherman Elementary SchoolRoger Sherman Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff Directory at Roger Sherman SchoolResources at Roger Sherman SchoolAnnouncements for Roger Sherman SchoolContact Information for Roger Sherman School
Roger Sherman Elementary School in Meriden, CT

Roger Sherman
Elementary School

64 North Pearl St.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.238.1286

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

Principal

 

Torres, Lysette

lysette.torres@meridenk12.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

 

Miller, Nedra

nedra.miller@meridenk12.org

 

 

Kindergarten

Fedora, Kristin

kristin.fedora@meridenk12.org

Kalber, Kelly                           

kelly.kalber@meridenk12.org

Mastriano, Kristin

kristin.mastriano@meridenk12.org

Rarey, Meg

meg.rarey@meridenk12.org

 

 

First Grade

Candelaria, Kimberly

kimberly.candelaria5@meridenk12.org

Mierzejewski, Alexa

alexa.mierzejewski5@meridenk12.org

Monnes, Emily

emily.monnes@meridenk12.org

Nutcher, Rachel

rachel.nutcher@meridenk12.org

 

 

Second Grade

Abercrombie, Nicole

nicole.abercrombie@meridenk12.org

Castrogiovanni, Vanessa

v.castrogiovanni@meridenk12.org 

Dreher, Jessica

jessica.dreher@meridenk12.org

Marquis, Rachelle

rachelle.marquis@meridenk12.org

 

 

Third Grade

Dellano, Chelsea

chelsea.dellano@meridenk12.org

Jensen, Amy

amy.jensen@meridenk12.org

Sharnick, Anne

anne.sharnick@meridenk12.org 

Smeriglio, Emily

emily.smeriglio@meridenk12.org   

 

 

Fourth Grade

Bryers, Adam

adam.bryers@meridenk12.org 

Martin, Brian

brian.martin5@meridenk12.org

Martorelli, Dawn

dawn.martorelli@meridenk12.org

Scully, Patrick

patrick.martin5@meridenk12.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Delahanty, Shannon

shannon.delahanty@meridenk12.org

James, Symone

symone.james@meridenk12.org

Petralito, Allison

allison.petralito@meridenk12.org

 

Tellez, Renee

 

renee.tellez@meridenk12.org 

 

 

Early Intervention Program

 

Sheehan, Jenifer

jenifer.sheehan@meridenk12.org

Hermanson, Keri

keri.hermanson@meridenk12.org

Groves, Anne Marie

annemarie.groves@meridenk12.org

Rozum, Hannah   

hannah.rozum@meridenk12.org

Stewart, Patricia

patricia.stewart@meridenk12.org

 

 

Speech

 

Mclean, Sara

sara.mclean@meridenk12.org

Pinto, Holly (EIP)

holly.pinto@meridenk12.org

 

 

OT/PT

 

Krohn, Marcella

marcella.krohn@meridenk12.org

McDonnell, Heather

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org

Romania, Kathy

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org

 

 

Hearing Impaired

 

 Larabee, Gail

gail.larabee@meridenk12.org

 

 

Media

 

Higley, Brenda

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org

 

 

MLT

Buick, Amy

amy.buick@meridenk12.org

 

 

Music

 

Ciasullo, Nick

nick.ciasullo@meridenk12.org

 

 

Physical Education

 

Poggio, Barbara

barbara.poggio@meridenk12.org

 

 

Reading

 

Casey, Veronica

veronica.casey@meridenk12.org

Jenkins, Keely

keely.jenkins@meridenk12.org

 

 

Special Education

 

D'Amico, Nick

nicolas.damico@meridenk12.org

Defranceso, Sarit

sarit.defranceso@meridenk12.org

Harrigan, Bea

bea.harrigan@meridenk12.org

Steminsky, Christine

steminsky.christine@meridenk12.org

 

 

Art

 

Borsari, Barbara

barbara.borsari@meridenk12.org

 

 

ESOL

 

Yanitza Mala

yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org

 

 

Math Curriculum Facilitators

 

Doyon, Nancy

nancy.doyon@meridenk12.org

Egan, Josh

joshua.egan@meridenk12.org

Hutchinson, Andrew

a.hutchinson@meridenk12.org

Moody, Amy 

amy.moody@meridenk12.org

 

 

Science Curriculum Facilitator

Giannetti, Maryjean   

m.giannetti@meridenk12.org

 

 

Guidance Counselor

 

Whittier, Patricia

p.whittier@meridenk12.org 

 

 

School Psychologist

 

Anderson, Amanda

amanda.anderson@meridenk12.org

 

 

Secretary

 

McNulty, Donna

donna.mcnulty@meridenk12.org

 

 

Clerk

 

Colon, Benjieana

benji.colon@meridenk12.org

 
   

Afternoon Clerk

 

Aguirre, Luisa

 luisa.aguirre@meridenk12.org

   

School Nurse

 

 

Corsi, Flora

flora.corsi@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Leiss, Jill

jill.leiss@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

Custodian

 

 

Trella, Peter

peter.trella@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

Kids Corner

 

Schipritt, Beth

beth.schipritt@meridenk12.org

Torres, Milta

milta.torres@meridenk12.org

 

 

Tutors

 

Gonzalez, Angela

angela.gonzalez5@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company